Video
Projects

Echoes of the Plague Times

A film for the SummerWorks program, which featured artists exploring and reacting to how Covid-19 has changed their lives. It was split up into three parts - Past, Present, and Future. Alina was assigned to the Past section, and spoke of how this is not the first pandemic that Indigenous peoples have lived through, and how the effects of those pandemics echoes into our present.

Panel 1 copy.jpg

Trash Heroes

Join Alina and a cast of webcomic artists for a 5e D&D Actual Play stream every other week! Together, this cast of weirdoes has crawled out of the trash heap and set off to try and save the world - or at least to try not to die while hopefully making a few GP!

New episodes every other Saturday at 3pm PST / 6pm EST on Twitch

Trash Heroes promo.jpg

Let Me Tell You About My Character

Maggie randomly generates wacky 5e characters, and Alina draws the resulting weirdoes! Come join us every other Sunday for a very silly drawing stream!

New episodes every other Sunday at 1pm PST / 4pm EST on Twitch

LMTYAMC Card Speed Weeb.jpg

Something Wicked

Join the cast of Something Wicked as we do live plays in the world of Karnifexia. An expansive world of gothic horror, filled with vile monstrosities and conniving gods… that we trivialize with terrible puns and corny jokes!

New episodes every Wednesday at 9pm EST / 6pm PST on Twitch

Fancy Party Cast Photo.jpg